Bill Marshall


Tom Fraccascia

Vice President of Business Development

Scott Cahill

Vice President of Operations

Ashley Eldredge

Director - QA, App Support

Charles Foushee

Director of Software Development

Jeff Foley

Director - Agency Product

Earl Spurgeon

Director of Cloud Managed Services

Carlo DiGiacomo

Director of Architecture


Anusha Alakanti

Automation Engineer

Chase Beydler  

Systems Administrator

Darrell Boxx

Manager - Helpdesk

Kristin Cartmill

Software Developer

Ellen Casey

Quality Assurance Analyst

Coby Cockerham

Software Developer

Derrick Darling

Software Architect

Connie Dormady

Quality Assurance Analyst

Nick Fertig

Business Analyst

Eddie Franco

Software Developer

Ben Garness

Sr. System Admin

Brent Gilchrist

Business Intelligence Intern

Ryan Goss

Helpdesk Analyst

Alex Held

Business Development Executive

Zach Holder  

Business Intelligence Developer

Arash Kamwand

Service Desk

Aaron Lafferty

Cloud Architect

Jay Lindhorst

Database Administrator

Tyler Lynch

Manager of Software Development

Matt Mangels

Systems Engineer

Billy Miller

Manager of Business Intelligence Development

Keerthi Mondam 

Automation Engineer

Jackie Nguyen

Software Developer

Lakshmi Nukala

Automation Engineer

Nate Oliver

DevOps Engineer

Dylan Oswalt

Manager of Software Development

Samuel Rissen

Software Developer

Matt Shomin

System Engineer

Rajju Shrestha

Mobile Software Architect

Bruce Smykowski

Software Developer

Scott Terry

Systems Architect

Jamy Walker

Service Desk

Alysha Williams

Software Developer

Joshua Woods

Security and Identity Architect


7220 W 98th Terrace
Building 9, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66212

Moonshot Innovations

+1 913-318-8866


Mon – Fri 9 am – 5 pm CST
Saturday/Sunday Closed


Fishtech Cybersecurity